Want to Learn More?

Let’s Talk.

The Telegraph District is full of opportunities – and they come in all shapes and sizes. Talk to our team and let us find the right spot for you to launch an exciting new future.

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Residential Leasing

Nina Pizano

Residential Leasing Agent

402-323-3294

rnpizano@speedwayproperties.com

Terra Sandusky

Residential Leasing Agent

402-323-3144

tnsandusky@speedwayproperties.com

Brooklyn McCrystal

Residential Leasing Agent

402-323-3125

bcmccrystal@speedwayproperties.com

Casey Clark

Residential Leasing Agent

402-323-3253

cjclark@speedwayproperties.com

Commercial Leasing

Tom Gifford

Commercial Leasing Agent

402-326-2413

tjgifford@speedwayproperties.com

Renae Lade

Commercial Leasing Agent

402-432-8776

ralade@speedwaymotors.com

Kali Klassen

Commercial Leasing Agent

402-875-2006

kmklassen@speedwayproperties.com

Speedway Properties

340 Victory Lane,
Lincoln, NE 68528
402.323.3100
Leasing Office: 402.323.3124